This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Split your payment into two installments on orders over €2,000. Enjoy free shipping on orders from €1,000.

International Bride

Online order

Have you fallen for a dress but can't come to our Brussels showroom for your fitting?

No worries, due to high international demand, we now offer a remote, tailor-made ordering service for brides outside of Belgium.

Let us guide you through this unique and exciting process:

WHAT IS THE PROCESS?

Virtual Consultation

To initiate our collaboration, I suggest you schedule a Zoom call during which we will discuss your preferences, your ceremony and your style. We will then proceed to select your dream dress. This will also be the perfect opportunity for you to ask any questions you may have regarding this unique and personalized process.

Make an appointment online.

Taking measurements

Once you have chosen your dress, you will be asked to pay a deposit. Afterwards, I will send you a detailed form including the necessary measurements, accompanied by clear instructions for taking them correctly. You will find that it is a simple process, which you can carry out alone or with the help of your other half.

Confection

Using these measurements, I will draw the pattern for your dress and then proceed to make it in our Brussels atelier.

Delivery

Your sublime dress is now ready!

It's time to settle the remaining balance, and we'll carefully ship your precious creation via UPS or DHL.

Upon receipt of your dress, I strongly advise you to seek the services of a qualified tailor or seamstress for any last minute adjustments, thus ensuring a perfect fit.


Testimony

I had fallen in love with one of Valentine’s designs after seeing it online and was so thrilled to learn that she could make me a dress without having to come to the atelier. I’m based in NY and was not able to travel to Europe because of the pandemic. I sent Valentine my measurements and we had a few phone calls and she made me the perfect dress! When the dress finally arrived in New York, it fit like a glove without needing any alterations and was even more gorgeous than I had anticipated. The dress is very well-made, and Valentine’s attention to detail really comes through. Working with valentine was a pleasure and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a contemporary take on classic design.

Alexandra
Ginger dress

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Créations réalisées sur mesure  Paiement en deux fois disponible pour toute commande supérieure à 2 000 €  Livraison offerte dès 1 000 €.

Mariée Internationale

Commande en Ligne

Vous avez craqué sur une robe mais ne pouvez pas vous rendre dans notre atelier bruxellois pour vos essayages ?

Pas de soucis, en raison de la forte demande internationale, nous proposons désormais un service de commande à distance et sur mesure pour les mariées en dehors de la Belgique.

Laissez-nous vous guider à travers ce processus unique et passionnant:

QUEL EST LE PROCESSUS ?

RDV Virtuel

Pour initier notre collaboration, je vous propose de planifier un appel Zoom au cours duquel nous échangerons sur vos préférences, votre cérémonie et votre style. Nous procéderons ensuite à la sélection de votre robe. Ce sera également l'occasion idéale pour vous permettre de poser toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir concernant ce processus unique et personnalisé.

Prendre rendez-vous en ligne.

Prise des mesures

Une fois votre robe choisie, vous serez invitée à verser un acompte. Par la suite, je vous enverrai un formulaire détaillé comprenant les mesures nécessaires, accompagné d'instructions claires pour les prendre correctement. Vous constaterez que c'est une démarche simple, que vous pourrez effectuer seule ou avec l'aide de votre moitié.

Confection

Grâce à ces mesures, je dessinerai le patron de votre robe et procéderai ensuite à sa confection au sein de notre atelier bruxellois.

Livraison

Votre sublime robe est désormais prête !

Il est temps d'effectuer le règlement du solde restant, et nous expédierons avec soin votre précieuse création via UPS ou DHL.

À réception de votre robe, je vous conseille vivement de solliciter les services d'un tailleur ou d'une couturière qualifiée pour d'éventuels ajustements de dernière minute, garantissant ainsi un ajustement parfait.


Témoignage

Je suis tombée amoureuse d'un des modèles de Valentine après l'avoir vu en ligne et j'étais tellement ravie d'apprendre qu'elle pouvait me faire une robe sans avoir à venir à l'atelier. Je suis basée à New York et je n'ai pas pu voyager en Europe à cause de la pandémie. J'ai envoyé mes mesures à Valentine et nous avons eu quelques appels téléphoniques et elle m'a fait la robe parfaite ! Lorsque ma robe est finalement arrivée à New York, elle m'allait comme un gant sans avoir besoin de retouches et était encore plus belle que je ne l'avais imaginée. La robe est très bien réalisée et l'attention portée aux détails transparaît vraiment. Travailler avec Valentine a été un plaisir et je la recommande vivement à toutes celles qui recherchent une approche contemporaine de la robe de mariée.

Alexandra
Robe Ginger
klaviyo